Day 01 :: Arrival at Delhi
Check in Hotel, night Halt.

Day 02 :: Delhi to Hardwar 230 Kms./ 6 Hr.
Leave after early breakfast. Drive to Hardwar, Check in Hotel and view Ganga Aarti at night.

Day 03 :: Hardwar to Gangotri 273 Kms / 9Hr
The sacred shrine at an altitude of 3200mts is the source of the river Bhagirathi (Ganga). It is surrounded by the mountain peaks of Shivling, Satopanth and Bhagirathi sisters. It is one of the most pious Hindu Pilgrimages.

Day 04 :: Gangotri to Belak (2439 mts) 44kms / 7Hr
Drive to Mala (1487 mts) by road and after 15 kms trek to Belak. Check in camps.

Day 05 ::Belak to Jhala (2439 mts) 9 kms /4 Hr
Stay in camps.

Day 06 :: Jhala to Budakedar (1524 mts) 8kms/3 Hr
Check in TRH/ PWD

Day 07 :: Budakedar to Ghuttu (1524mts) 16kms/6 Hr
Check in TRH

Day 08 :: Ghuttu to Panwalikantha (3963mts) 15kms/8Hr
Check in Huts/camps

Day 09 :: Panwali to Kankhalia Khal 11kms/5Hr
Stay in camps.

Day 10 :: Kankhalia Khal to Triyugi Narayan (1892mts) 10kms/4Hr
Its famous for Lord Shiva’s Historical Temple. Check in Hotel

Day 11 :: Triyugi Narayan to Gaurikund 10kms/2Hr
5 kms Trek to Sonprayag and 5kms by road.

Day 12 :: Gaurikund to Kedarnath 14kms/6Hr
The Kedarnath shrine, one of the 12 jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva (The protecter and the destroyer), is a scenic spot situated, against the backdrop of the majestic Kedarnath range.

Day 13 ::Kedarnath to Rudraprayag 91kms/6Hr
From Kedarnath back to Gaurikund by 14kms trek, drive to Rudraprayag. Check in Hotel.

Day 14 :: Rudraprayag to Rishikesh 207kms/7Hr
Rishikesh has long been a spiritual centre. It is said that the sage Raibhya Rishi did severe penance here and as a reward, God appeared to him in the form of Hrishikesh, hence the name .For the adventurous, there are opportunities for white water rafting on the Ganga.

Day 15 :: Rishikesh to Delhi 254kms/7Hr
Tour Terminates.

Book Now